Faculty Committees

The Human Rights Program Policy and Curriculum Committee (PCC)

Carol C. Gould (Chair)Philosophy
Marc EdelmanAnthropology
Deborah TolmanWomen and Gender Studies
John WallachPolitical Science
Jessica Neuwirth, Ex officioHuman Rights Program


The Public Policy Program Faculty Committee 

Bill Solecki (Chair)Geography
Peter MarcotullioGeography
Lina NewtonPolitical Science
Charles PlatkinNYC Food Policy Center at Hunter College
Sanford SchramPolitical Science
Sigmund ShippUrban Studies
Calvin SmileySociology
Deborah Tolman Women and Gender Studies
Stephanie Woolhandler Public Health